Part 2, Daddys’ little Girl gets hitched

Just a few pics from the wedding, i actually didn’t have much time to take pictures, since my Husband and I were  running around like crazy, thank God i did hire photogs:)

 

lets get those I DOs' in order
lets get those I DOs’ in order
she said ...I DO
she said …I DO
He said......I DO!!!
He said……I DO!!!
then there was Sylvia, practicing her roll as flower girl, even after the ceremony
then there was Sylvia, practicing her role as flower girl, even after the ceremony
let the new chapter of Their lives begin
let the new chapter of Their lives begin
the new chapter starts
the new chapter starts

 

well that’s all for now… I’m still struggling myself , with the fact that she is married.

and i remembering all the things i forgot to do at the reception……ohh boy 😦

11 comments

  1. I love the floral altar & the processing of the last image is so very romantic. You were very wise to hire photographers. WIth all you had to do with guests and the emotions you were dealing with, you had your hands full Kathy.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love how you were so present to the marriage that you forgot about things that likely don’t matter at all. Clearly everything went well. They look so happy and I’m sure you are too. It IS a new stage in life to realize your daughter is married! MARRIED. But then again, you got a son in the deal, so how perfect is that? xox

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Looks like you had a beautiful day and all went smoothly…about those things you forgot at the reception, don’t look back! I’m so sure that it was so fabulous, no one noticed! Now sit back and enjoy all the wonderful memories and your new son!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

